Board of Officers & Trail/Glade Chiefs

Current RASTA Board of Officers

President – Angus McCusker  angus@mapleridgevt.com

Vice President – Zac Freeman  zac@jsfreeman.com  &  Josh Hanford  josh.hanford@vermont.gov

Treasurer – Larry Strauss  lastraus@prodigy.net

Secretary – Dan McKinley  mckind@comcast.net

Current RASTA Trail Chiefs

Randolph Trails – Brendan Barden  bebarden@hotmail.com

Rochester Gap Trail – Angus McCusker  angus@mapleridgevt.com

Rochester Wellness Trails – Anni MacKay  anni@bigtowngallery.com

Chittenden Brook Trail – Larry Strauss  lastraus@prodigy.net

Contest Trail –  Bruce Waterworth & Dean Mendell deanwmendell@gmail.com

Ash Hill Trail – Dan McKinley mckind@comcast.net

Spikehorn Trail – Dan McKinley mckind@comcast.net

North Hollow Trails – TBD

Pine Brook Trail – Doon Hinderyckx & Green Mountain Bikes Staff doon@greenmountainbikes.com

Marsh Brook Trail (winter only) – Mike McDonnell  mikemcdonnell.watershed@gmail.com

Current RASTA Backcountry Glade Chiefs

Brandon Gap Glades – Karl Fjeld  karlfjld6@gmail.com

Braintree Mountain Forest Glades – Zac Freeman  zac@jsfreeman.com